Staff Directory

Peter Barton
Administrator
pbarton@nevadaculture.org
775.687.7340 ext. 304


Lauri Brown
Administrative Assistant
lauri.brown@nevadaculture.org
775.687.7340 ext. 303


Carrie Edlefsen
Administrative Services Officer
cedlefsen@nevadaculture.org
775.687.7340 ext. 302


Debbie Rabe
Administrative Assistant
drabe@nevadaculture.org
775.687.7340 ext. 301

Sean Pitts
Museum Director
spitts@nevadaculture.org
775.289.1663


Lilli Montoya
Museum Attendant
lmontoya@nevadaculture.org
775.289.1663

Catherine Magee
Director
Cmagee@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 222


Dorothy Barry
Adm. assistant III/store/membership
Dnbarry@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 221


Lee Brumbaugh
Curator of Photography
Lbrumbaugh@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 228


Karalea Clough
Library Technician
Kclough@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 227


Sheryln Hayes-Zorn
Curator of Manuscripts
Shayeszorn@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 223


Christine Johnson
Curator of Artifacts and Education
Ckjohnson@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 231


Michael Maher
Librarian
Mmaher@nevadaculture.org
775-688-1190 ext. 227

vacant
Museum Director
775-687-4810 ext. 226


George Baumgardner
Curator of Natural History
gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 236


Ray Geiser
Exhibits Manager
rgeiser@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 252


Eugene M. Hattori
Curator of Anthropology
ghattori@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 230


Jan Loverin
Curator of Clothing and Textiles
jloverin@nevadaculture.org
775-687-6173

Ralph Avendano
Maintenance
ravendano@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8729


Roberto Borrego
Custodian
rborrego@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8728


Paul Curry
Facility Supervisor
pcurry@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8741


Tom Dyer
Exhibits Manager
tdyer@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8726


Holly Giron – Samayoa
Museum Attendant
hgiron@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8752


Stacy Irvin
Curator of Education
sirvin@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8746


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8727


Caroline Kunioka
Curator of History and Collections
ckunioka@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8736


Michelle Lord
Registrar
mlord@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8734


Dennis McBride
Director & Curator of Photography
dennis.mcbride@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8739


Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8749


Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Wes Southerland
Graphics
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8725


Cyndy Toy
Administrative Assistant & Store Manager
ctoy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8738


Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8737


Crystal R. Van Dee
Curator of Manuscripts
cvandee@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8751

Randy Hees
Museum Director
rhees@nevadaculture.org
(702) 486-5952


Kate Hemingway
Administrative Assistant III
khemingway@nevadaculture.org
(702) 486-5006


Mike Travaglia
Maintenance Repair Specialist
mtravaglia@nevadaculture.org
(702) 486-5006

Dan Thielen
Museum Director


Wendell Huffman
Curator of History
whuffman@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x226


Adam Michalski
Curator of Education
amichalski@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x224


Chris de Witt
Restoration Supervisor
cdewitt@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x222


Mort Dolan
Restoration Specialist
(775) 687-6953 x225


Rick Stiver
Restoration Specialist
(775) 687-6953 x225


John Walker
Retail Storekeeper
john.walker@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x231


Lara Brown
Museum Attendant
lmbrown@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x233


Brian Sheldon
Facility Supervisor
bsheldon@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x228


Peter Parker
Custodial Worker
pparker@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x228


Jason Stultz
Grounds Maintenance Worker
(775) 687-6953 x228

Connie Burke
Career Aid/Store
cburke@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 ext 21


Jerrie Clarke
Museum Director
jclarke@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 Ext 22


Robert Davie
Museum Attendant II
rdavie@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 ext 24

Molly Fierer-Donaldson
Curator II/Archaeology
mfierer-donaldson@nevadaculture.org
702 397-2193 ext 26


Debbie Hardy
Career Aid/Store III
dhardy@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 ext 21


Oscar Mora
Custodian Worker II
702 397 2193 ext 0


Janie Shakespear
Admin Assistant III
jshakespear@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 ext 25


Denise Sins
Exhibit Preparator II
dsins@nevadaculture.org
702 397 2193 ext 23

Not sure who you’re looking for?

Fill out the form below with your message, and we’ll direct it to the correct person.
We’re generally pretty quick on the uptake, but please allow up to 2 business days for a reply.

Contact Us
Sending

Prefer to get in touch with us the old-fashioned way?

Museums and History Administrative Offices
412 E. Musser St. Suite 2
Carson City, NV 89701
775.687.7340
drabe@nevadaculture.org