Contact Us

CONTACT THE MUSEUM

For general questions, please call:

775-687-4810

Fax 775-687-4168

 

Indian Hills Curatorial Center

775-687-3002

 

Marjorie Russell Clothing and Textile Research Center

775-687-6173

 

Anthropology Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 229

 

Bretzlaff History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 239 or 240

 

Natural History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 236

 

Museum Store

775-687-4810, ext. 234

 

Museum Director, vacant


Holly Payson
Administrative Assistant, ext. 222
hpayson@nevadaculture.org

Mary W. Covington
Membership Coordinator, ext. 224,
mcovington@nevadaculture.org
Eugene M. Hattori
Curator of Anthropology, ext. 230
ghattori@nevadaculture.org


Rachel Delovio
Anthropology Collections Manager, ext. 229
rdelovio@nevadaculture.org


Maggie Brown
Curator I, 775-687-3002
mbrown@nevadaculture.org

Robert Nylen
Curator of History, ext. 239
rnylen@nevadaculture.org


Sue Ann Monteleone
Registrar, ext. 240
sueann.monteleone@nevadaculture.org


Jan Loverin
Curator of Clothing and Textiles,
775-687-6173

jloverin@nevadaculture.org

George Baumgardner
Curator of Natural History, ext. 236
gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org
Education Office
Curator of Education, ext. 237
nsmeducation@nevadaculture.org
Ray Geiser
Exhibits Manager, ext. 252
rgeiser@nevadaculture.org


Dave Shipman
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 231
dshipman@nevadaculture.org


Jeanette McGregor
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 223
jmcgregor@nevadaculture.org

Rich Parker
Facility Supervisor, ext. 254
richard.parker@nevadaculture.org
Charmain Phillips
Museum Store Manager and
Facility Use Coordinator, ext. 244
charmain@nevadaculture.org